The Extra Late Post

Was supposed to write sooner, but since I’m up, a post must be made. Just wanted to state that I insisted on writing. It all went into the Notes app. I transferred it to a word file, and it ended up being five pages. Five pages of rough story that needs to be complete before I can revise the material. This is a good thing. It means I know have more pages to add to episode one. There’s another scene I want to write out. Jotted some words on paper late last night. I’d like to keep going.

Leave a Reply

