Saturday Inspirations

Told myself, after getting up late, that writing may not get done. Didn’t even know if catching up to anything was possible. It’s been a slow start. Then the nagging image of Script A came to mind. Might as well type it out, as I wasn’t busy.

Script C had a a lot of work done to it yesterday, but a thought came to me to elaborate on a scene, so I wrote it out a few minutes ago. It all feels raw, and when I add it to the script, perhaps after left alone for a moment or two, it can be seen with fresh eyes.

I’m sure there’s more to write. No inspiration for Script B yet, and knowing me, there may be more scripts in the mix, but that’s another day.

At least with Script A, I got to put something down that I really wanted to tell. It was a characters mentioned early on in the beginning, but I didn’t know how the character would appear. Then it hit me! I’m like, awwww yeah. Wrote it out. Now I get the feeling she’s not going away anytime soon.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

