Sunday

It’s a dry day, and the writing has been modest, at best. Mind is not in the game, still maybe later. I need to relax and enjoy the day. Watched the move Push, and yesterday episodes of Pushing Daisies. Right now watching Rambo 4. The other night it was Rambo 2. I’m just trying to keep my head filled with cinema and television goodness. Not that the Rambo films were deep, they were distracting. I love pushing Daisies. Hadn’t seen the show in a while, so it was fun to watch. Poor Olive. Her love for Ned is so unrequited.

Oh yeah, Legend of Korra was on last Friday. I thoroughly enjoyed that show. I love my animation. Can’t wait for another episode.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

