I Owe Myself a Few Pages of Writing

This is one of those days where a moment of reflection is a good thing. It’s already hot as all get out outside, and that never bodes well for us. Staying inside is the best way to manage one’s time if you don’t have to be outside. Writing went to a pathetic halt, and that means taking things one word and page at a time. If life suck, then it sucks, but for me, I’m more than capable of writing, and working on this screenplay. This blog post is the start of warming up, and getting myself in a writing frame of mind. If I have to write five blog posts and fill them with words to keep my mind working, then that’s what I’m going to do. That feeling of meh, or can’t do. I’ll have to tolerate it in the background. Must get more stuff done.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

