Today

I wrote something earlier, and it felt wrong, so I’m withholding from posting because it seemed to go nowhere. Dealing with some minor shoulder and neck pain. Hope it goes away. Playing with other forms of social media such as Tumblr, an Instagram. I’ll have some links soon, and y’all can see all the fun pics I post.

Tumblr has allowed me to show a love for men’s fashion, comic books, movies, humor, and whatever catches my eye. Instagram is brand noes. I put artwork on there. For those who wish to know, my Tumblr blog is Chicken Boo For President. My friend Steph wanted me to join. I didn’t know what I was doing. Gave it a name that made me chuckle. Followed her, and eventually a few people I knew.

I have stuff to write, like more e-stories, my poor neglected novel, a few more short stories I wrote and need to reclaim the files. Lastly there are some screenplays I’ve been working on. They’re all being organized so I have them in one good spot to go. Need to back them up as well. This is on top of some job hunting.

I have second novel floating in my head. I may jot down some notes, but I dunno if I’m ready for committing to it at the moment.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

