It’s late

It’s late and my mad says chill out. Found misled drawing another mask. Not mad at that. Will do at least two more to at least call it the start of the series. I dare say this is the start of something, since I have ideas on how to implement images, that I’ve yet to do. This means finding my pencils and doing sketches.

Write some today. Not a lot, but I wrote just the same. I’m tired, at this moment. My eyes are heavy, and I think if I lay down with the right movie, I’m falling asleep. Dunno what to watch.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Creativity is the key to success.

Leave a Reply

