Wednesday

Failed to write a post yesterday. It should not be construed as a complete failure. My mind was constipated, and things didn’t fall into place like I planned. I wrote some random paragraphs for short stories, and a few lines for the novel. It was pretty underwhelming. Today I got my three pages in for the novel. Sorta obsessed with getting chapter one as a solid start. It meant a few rewrites and versions of different scenes. Finally I got something that works for me. I hope to keep the momentum. Even write some more before bedtime.

Leave a Reply

