Day Twelve

Today had me hopping with activities, like my car battery dying an embarrassing death. I hate the chaos that brought to my day. For the record, I *did* write. I had two false starts, and a patio session that got me two pages. I’m trying to get my last quality page. Having car drama coated my day, and kinda stole my piece of mind. Stress, stress, stress.

This may be the day I don’t get three full pages. I’ll keep trying. I like the I for I created today. Didn’t realize it was going to be so short.

Happy creative endeavors.

Creativity is the key to success.

Leave a Reply

