Day Ten

It’s been an odd day and feeling under the weather. Managed to write some, but not up to my usual standards. I have yet to format what I wrote out. Let me start by saying allergy meds really stink sometimes. Was so groggy, and I hope I get more creative before the night falls. If I can write out four more paragraphs for the current scene, I’ll be happy.

UPDATE: I got less groggy, and decided to writer out some more. It’s bout more crude than the usual writing, but I mad emu three pages, which is good for me. There were elements of this day that just messed with me, and then there are parts of the day that help me mellow out a little. It’s good to be able to meet my minimum for writing.

I think tomorrow I will, at least, try to clean up parts of what I wrote today, then write more pages.  I have a good scene here to work out.

Leave a Reply

