Coffee Displaced

This has been a week of hot messes. First, I did away with caffeine for a few days, and it shows. My sleep pattern mutated to something where I wanted to sleep all day, and my writing went all to pieces. That’s never good for me. It’s not until I fixed myself a cup of hot tea, and sipped on it did I feel like doing anything. Perhaps I needed that extra pep that I didn’t have this week. I feel like a mess, and I don’t know how to balance this.

I lessened my coffee intake because I felt everyday was too excessive. Pulling back was the right thing to do. Perhaps this is what I needed to do, and going through the mess is a part of the process. Slightly distracted by going ons around me. I need to resolve this.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

