On Wearing Many Hats

In an attempt to expand my horizons, I have other social media resources to express myself. I use Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Blogger, Tumblr, and of course, this account at WordPress. The multiple accounts had me a bit discombobulated for quite a while. It seemed like only a small percentage of the accounts were getting any use. I need to change that overwhelming feeling to one of happily managed.

I needĀ to manage my social media time better so that I can keep my accounts active. Heck I have managerial skill sets, so I wager if I worked on my accounts, with some nuance and effort, I’ll have my schedule down to a a welcomed science. It may not even feel like work. This may mean brief posts, it may mean getting more focus. Let’s see what can be done, and maintain, maintain, maintain.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

