It’s Late

Didn’t do much yesterday. Wrote some screenplay stuff today. Hope to write more soon. I needed rest from it. My mind was not in the game like I need it to be. It happens. Yesterday was not about writing. I was poor at it. Did more loafing that creative. perhaps I needed the break. Looking at the show, Crisis right now. Not sure how long the kidnapping can last, but I like the tensions, and procedural elements here. It begs the questions as to why I haven’t write some version of a procedural myself. That’s something to think of. I want the script to have at least ten pages soon.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

