Just a Little Bit of a Workaholic

For the past couple of days I’ve been writing out ideas for a fantasy series. part of it was to put out as many plots I could think of, and choose from the best. It became a bit of a process, as I began to write more personal ideas for many characters, and the world took shape. I compiled everything, and hope to look it over soon. I miss having ink in the printer, because I would print this out, and mark all over it.  The cost at the library to print is not to my liking at the moment, so meh. I’ll have to edit on-screen. As far as the ideas go, I don’t know where this is going to end, BUT I love that it has a foundation to work from. Also I think after a few more ideas I will have more than enough to put some scripts together. I have a pool of thoughts to swim through. It’s all good.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

