Sometimes

Sometimes for stories not only does one need creativity, but the confidence, and clarity to see the material to completion. There are days where those don’t feel like they are in abundance. Other times I feel like a mess. Other days it’s about being silly, and not being deep at all. It’s like being a hot mess, but smelling like roses at the end of the journey. I have no clue how to make things better. I’m just moving on. Excuse me, I just got inspired to write something. Gotta go.

Happy creative endeavors

Leave a Reply

