One of Those Days

It’s one of those days where the brain doesn’t feel energetic. Moods and the body follow suit. Everything is listless. That’s not cool.  Did more writing, in spite of mood (maybe I needed something to eat).  I did manage to write more. An outline for a series I’m working on.  The first episode has a real rough episode, and I need to write the ending of a scene. I’ve been doing a start/stop technique with this one. Will put it back on start soon.

Needed to get a blog post going. I really hate when I miss posts, as it keeps me writing. The past couple of days have been a mix of visiting others, house duties, feeling woozy (allergy meds-they know how to make you zone out), and the meds kinda boomerang. Not my idea of a good time.  I feel tired again. Wow. Not my day for creativity. Will bounce back, though. Bouncing back rules.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

