Untitled

I didn’t do as much writing as I normally do. I need to write more. I did notes for the current storyline/concept. Perhaps my brain needed that break. Now my eye allergies attack and my face is on fire. Lotta tears and fire. It refuses to cool down.

Still, better that I did write than not to write. The other day, when I did that first outline, my mind was filled with positive energy and thoughts. I wanted to know how to resolve story elements and make the revisions stick. I enjoyed that focus.

I will admit I was taken by a few tv shows yesterday. So I binged watched some of The Originals, and was a bit overtaken late night by by American Horror Story. I’ve been getting my horror show on. Very different from what I’m working on. I loved that I was distracted.

Creativity is the key to success.

Leave a Reply

