Job Hunting

Today is a day of internet and job hunting. Will keep on looking until I find something worth applying to. I suspect many of the applications I’ve completed/submitted won’t be responded to until next month. I still gotta keep trying, right?

Been writing many fragmented pieces of stories, and I need to get them into a Word document soon. Hopefully I’ll make more of them than just a fragment. Also I should have eaten sooner. Nothing comes from not eating on time. A banana does not count. Those things are like gone in seconds. I really need to get some food that’s worthwhile eating for breakfast. A job will change that.

Not much else to say other than I strive to get things done. Now, back to job searching, and possibly writing something coherent.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

