I’m Still Writing

My Notes app is filled with concepts, pieces of stories, and notes on what to work on soon. I have some proposals to work on that I want to send to potential publishers/editors.

Had an idea for a story that I thought I’d never write. It haunted my dreams like it was a party up in my head. I don’t even know what I’m doing with this one, as it’s out of my element, but doing something outside the box is good. It means understanding how to connect stories. All I can think of is if the story will bear my caustic humor that follows me on all my stories.

I’m hungry. I need to eat more than a banana, a cookie, and a piece of turkey sausage. I’m a mess.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

