Happy Thanksgiving

Happy Thanksgiving to all. There’s plenty to be thankful for. I could try and list them, but we’d be here all day and night. I’m so feeling a lot of love and support from family and friends. In that sense, I’m extremely wealthy. You can’t replace that kind of goodness. It’s got a deep, satisfying quality you feel inside.

While in bed, I had all sorts of creative thoughts. I was like, and I’m sleeping (partially) and my creative sparks are flowing. Fortunately, I remember enough to put my thoughts down. I’m happy to have that spark.

Gotta get used to being in South Carolina again. Bye bye Georgia. Eventually I’m gonna go back to visit friends, but that’s getting ahead of myself.

I’m off to write more. I need this.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

