Pressed For Writing

I scrapped todays post in favor of this one. Still trying to get that post correct. It’s bothering me because it’s not ready to be seen, even though I wrote it before bed last night with hopes of editing and posting today. Spent way too much time revising and that means it needs more thought. The the back burner it goes. It really needs “chill time” for me to see what’s bugging me about it.

Was writing last night, and reviewing older material for revising and updating, so that’s a blessing. No less than six short stories are staring at me, and there’s at least three more I really need to find and add to the list because I feel I can revise them and make a lot stronger. Never mind that I have a lot to do with what’s in front of me.

Happy Creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

