Chaos

Today is a brief post kinda day as chaos makes a play for my calmness. Last night was good in the sense that things are slowly moving forward. I feel like there are things I can get done, but it’s gonna take time. The chaos was only a small segment as it seems my iron stopped working, and I needed to replace it. Stupid adventure, then there was this big ass bee in the back of my car trying to get out the back window (that’s the second time this happened to me). All I needed was that while I was driving. Left the windows down in hopes it will find its way out.

Well, that’s it today. Gotta get some more things done.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

