Late To Bed Again

Tried to go to bed early last night, and didn’t even play video games which can keep me up and about longer than usual. Suddenly 12:00 AM became 1:00 AM, time became fluid and it was at least 3:00 before I dozed in and out of sleep. Of course I woke up several times, and finally the moment light hit the room my eyes reacted. It took turning the TV on, and on CNN and falling right back asleep. Of course, as I drift back to sleep, my alarm goes off. It’s time to get up and get things done.

Before my sleep woes, I did type out a lot of ideas I had for a current story, which went three pages. Now I need to pick four of the best  to write scripts for. I picked two on the spot. They stood out to me, and I was like yeah. A bonus to my dreaming last night is a came up with another idea for one of the charters. Was going to make him into a new character, but then was like, this concept works for a current character.

Trying to get myself together so that my day can go well. It looks like it’s gonna pour down and that’s never good, unless I can go lay back down and sleep. This is just going to be a day where I think of the next two plots to develop. I really want to get on the ball with the scripts. I need to keep writing. At least I’m doing something I love, and that makes my day better.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

