Short and Sweet

As from my last post, I went into revising mode for my screenplay. At the halfway point for revising the third draft.  I feel good about this, and a little sleepy.  I need to get something to eat, relax, and maybe goof off a little. Maybe pop in a movie, or take a nap.  I think fifty-five pages of typed revisions is great.  This is the benefit of getting up early. I had time to put that energy into this project as opposed to gaming first, which I was sorely tempted to do.  Here’s to having a priority worth working towards.  They day is still young.  May get more done.  

Happy creative endeavors.  

Leave a Reply

