Second Draft Done!

Was far too distracted today, and this is a short as all get out post. I completed my second pass at the screenplay! This is great and makes my day 100% better already. Suck it, meh feelings. I’m going to do a third pass, but I feel I really put a lot of goodness in what I did. I’m sure it will have a forth pass as time progresses, BUT I expect to have that. Writing is rewriting, after all. I did the bulk of the revisions late last night, and finished it today.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

