Up and About

Been up and about early to get myself a haircut. No I didn’t want to get out of my bed, and I would have loved for an extra hour of sleep, BUT it’s a much needed cut VS my own desire for extra sleep.  The answer was easy to choose. Haircut, and looking good and professional. Did little writing yesterday, but the day before I wrote out lines for my screenplay. It turned out to be over six pages.  I feel a bit tired, and I wonder if I could have some tea and relax a little. I feel the need for sleep at this point, but it ain’t gonna happen.

Leave a Reply

