Change of Plans

As always, and upset comes along to change and challenge my perspective on living. At this moment it’s time to take in and deal with it by facing the issue face forward. So this is me trying to get my blog post in before dealing with things. I didn’t plan to be active so early, but I’m up now.

Spent the better part of the watching TV shows and movies. In a good way it allowed my mind to cool down and enjoy things, as life seemed to move at a fast paste. I saw films that ranged from hokey (Iron Sky) to stories with a more serious tone (Conan the Barbarian, Lockout). Then I got into animation (Transformers the animated movie, Transformers Prime, Regular Show). So it was science fiction and fantasy the whole way.

So it’s time for a meal. About to handle that in a minute.

Leave a Reply

