What’s Going On

My brain’s not adjusting to the multiple schedule shifts and by the end of the day all I wanna do is relax and enjoy being able to sit down.  For the record I’m doing some inventory, and it’s a lot of action with the shifting, unpacking, reading, and lifting.  The fun never ends.  I need my tea, and it’s almost time to go to work.  Also need to have a something to eat before I go off to work.  Writing’s come to a grinding halt as I try to adjust my time and tasks.  I’m hoping this blog post is the start of me getting back into the game.  Also I need to stay off my social networking sites and keep on task. Even if all I do is one paragraph worth of writing.

Happy creative endeavors to all.

Leave a Reply

