Prelude to a Weekend Screenwriting Throw-down

So this weekend will be with me getting this screenplay done. I’ve talked about it, got the outline done, and all I need to do is write it down. This also means having some fun writing these pages. Writing can feel tedious and overpowering at times, but if I can stick out NaNoWriMo after lagging behind and doubling my efforts, then I can work the hello outta this script over the weekend.

Sometime during this weekend I may get another cinema essay going cause I’d love to post it here. That means more writing and its not a chore. Also the tv concept is going slow. Trying to make a log line. Came up with a few revisions last night, but I’m getting too caught up in that. Time to move onto other things.

Happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

