More On the Go Goodness

I spet last night adding to the concept of the TV series, and I hope to have material to put an outline together soon.  Spent late last night in bed trying to write a hook for the show. Came up with five.  In love with with number four.  Printed the hooks out this morning. I need it to marinate a little on the brain and see if I like it more, or need to go back to the drawing board. I’m happy with the progress.  Feels great.

This weekend will be my screenwriting  throw down, so I have to write some stuff to get things completed. I’m gonna have to work hard, like I did with NaNoWriMo, and make this happen. I expect writing, writing, and more writing up to the holidays. Maybe even during the holidays as it’ll be worthwhile to get some things under my belt, and then onto the next project.

Dunno if I mentioned this but I got myself an Excel spreadsheet and began listing my projects, so now ehrn I’m done with the latest, or need a break from it, I can go onto the next one.  I really want to develop a stronger routine for writing, and now that I have a wealth of ideas, I can really make efforts to produce on a frequent basis.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

