Heavy

Listening to music as I try to improve my mood.  Working on an essay I hope to have ready tomorrow.  If not, I’ll get it done soon.  I need to go write something cause watching SVU is not really doing much for me today. Trying hard to keep myself amused and happy with humor.  I refuse to watch the news today. Not that I can’t deal with what I saw, but too much of it will send me into a tailspin. Lord knows sometimes Saturdays can be draining.  Last of the steak tonight. I could go for another ribeye.

Leave a Reply

