The Life and Challenges of Reaction Man

Today is about stimuli and me receiving and processing it. I say this cause sometimes rather than be angry about things I can perhaps use them as fuel for my creativity. While I’m tired and a bit in a blah zone, I’m a do what I gotta get done and see where this exercise takes me. Sometimes I feel like people try to get under my skin, but I’m a take that challenge and process it. This is what I call a success and a conversion of a negative to a positive.

Leave a Reply

