Writing Fool

Hello everyone. Happy Sunday! Today is a bit nippy and mellow.

Spent last night and this morning writing. Not bad, as I figured that I’d work on the novel today. I’m a bit tired of typing as this is all being done on my cell phone. I can’t wait to break out the laptop soon and add some more writing.

Family’s been fun and exciting. I really want to stay longer, but that’s not happening bad my Brother said, at least you had some time with family, which is more than true. I am grateful for the time and the change in venue.

Didn’t do as much reading as I would have liked, but I did get some in. Now it’s time to get myself together and relax on my comfy couch or chair, peep a few movies, and watch some more. I kinda want to write more pages we’ll see how much of a total I get tonight.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

