A Mind Divided

Hello All,

Woke up with a headache, and hoping the Aleve works magic. Freshened up, said my hellos, and now ready for some errands. Putting writing on the errand list.

Got a little writing done, about 1800 words. Not bad. Part of writing and letting it be on this scale is sublime in part because I have a need to revise. I’m gonna have to hold off and work on some new chapters.

I have a week left to hit the quota and being thrown off by the holidays worries me. I dunno if I can make it to 50k, but it doesn’t mean giving up. If all I get is 40k by the end of the month, the. That’s where I get. I have to see NaNoWriMo through to the last day.

I’m getting hungry now. Gotta get myself together and go.

As always, happy creative endeavors.

Leave a Reply

