My Mind’s In Space

Brain isn’t working today. Want to do nothing but veg out as I watch Law & Order. I need to finish some writing today. Woke up with a short story in the brain. Foolishly I didn’t have my notepad by the bed. Made myself get up and type out several lines via the Pages app. Yeah I started off strong, but I’m so having a whimper of a moment as I sit on my couch ready to watch more TV. Damn it. At least I blogged and I have no idea what I’m eating. Clearly I have my priorities together.

Leave a Reply

