A Moment for Gratitude

NOTE: Wrote this post a while back. Adding to it to make it post worthy. I’m glad I have drafts in my queue and in need of revisions. I’ve hit a dry spell of creativity again. It shall pass.

Yesterday was all about the guilt and today needs to be about gratitude. Why? Can’t be about the negative, and the postives do make a difference in my life. So I’m grateful for my peeps, breathing, getting up today and having a chance to reflect on my thoughts. I’m gonna start gushing with love and praise, so that’s too syrupy for me.

Also finally decided to experiment with using my phone to make an actual blog post. I do this while watching episodes of Young Justice. The episode with Harm and Secret appear. It’s got a horror vibe to it. Harm is a true sociopath and super villain. Creepy.

Off to run a few errands on a budget. I’m timing this to work with me than rather against me.

20120916-235520.jpg

Leave a Reply

