Free Day

Spent the better part of yesterday trying to run errands and chatting with friends.  Managed to get a second review done, but for Tastes Like Comics.  I’ll post a link when it’s posted.  Perhaps this is a good time to get an essay done for my own blog, on top of the short stories I’ve been working on. Slowly I’m getting busier and busier.I like that. It keeps my mind flowing.

I promised myself a “movie day” where I watched movies like they were going out of style.  Well today shall be this day.  It’s me watching stuff from my DVD collection.  I don’t have money for anything else, so why not enjoy the movies I have in front of me.  This is why I originally created CINEs, was to be about movies and writing. I know I want to start off with some science fiction/action.

Leave a Reply

